To edit a contact, scroll or search to locate their name in your Contacts list. Click the customer name, then click the pencil icon on the upper-right side of the page to edit their information. 

After making your changes, click “Save” to save the new information. 

Please note, contacts cannot be deleted. 

Did this answer your question?